A Feather In My Cap

Life appears now to be so much like one of those mathematical theorems I learnt during college; everything happens because of something else and everything leads to something else. There seems to be a definite purpose, some kind of logic, running through all the random, unrelated incidents.

Take this certificate as an example.

Certificate of appreciation Jasbir Chatterjee(1).jpg

I received it after online submission of a poem ‘Celebration Of Love’ on Facebook on 28 April 2016. This poem  was inspired from a photo I clicked much earlier.

URL of poem and photo: http://www.poemhunter.com/poem/bird-logic/

But when I clicked that pic in the first place, it was just any other pic. I had no idea what I was going to do with it and where it would take me to.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

