Sunset Over Noida

 

sunset-over-noida

A few days ago, I had to stay back in office for some work that couldn’t be postponed. By the time I came out, the sun was about to set. It glowed brightly with varigated hues of orange and down below, the smoldering garbage and malingering cattle were no longer so conspicuous. They had turned into mere shadows, covered with a black film of darkness…It was a lovely sight! That was when I realized that Nature never gets affected by ugliness around her and never, ever forgets to look beautiful, so why must I? With my spirits considerably lifted by this thought, I got into an auto and went home…

One thought on “Sunset Over Noida”

Leave a Reply

